Leadership Team
Nicole Neily, President
Mary Ellen Beatty, Chief of Staff
Carter DeWitt, Vice President of Development
Steve Mullins, Chief Financial Officer

Communications, Marketing & Outreach
Laurel PatrickDirector of Communications and Media Outreach
Kevin GlassDirector of  Outreach and Policy
Josh Kaib, Marketing and Communications Manager
Joseph Camardo, Social Media and Graphic Design Manager
Kristen Hawley, Digital Marketing Manager
Kelly MacfarlandMedia Outreach Assistant

Kathleen Hampton, National Director of Donor Relations
John Courts
Development Operations and Research Manager
John Bicknell, Executive Editor of Watchdog
Johnny KampisNational Watchdog Reporter
Ashe Schow, Higher Education and Campus Culture – Reporter 
James Wigderson, Wisconsin Watchdog – Reporter 
William Patrick, Florida Watchdog – Reporter
Erin Clark, Florida Watchdog – Reporter
Steve WilsonMississippi Watchdog – Reporter
Kathy Hoekstra, Watchdog Regulations – Reporter
Lou Varricchio, Vermont Watchdog – Bureau Chief
Emma LambertonVermont Watchdog – Reporter
Michael BielawskiVermont Watchdog – Reporter
Bruce ParkerManaging Editor of Watchdog
Matt KittleWisconsin Watchdog – Bureau Chief and Reporter
Christian BritschgiArizona Watchdog – Reporter